RSS

Why I Love Sundays

29 Jul

You take me by the hand and lead me into the bedroom. Our mouths find each other and we kiss deeply, hungrily, our hands exploring each others’ bodies through our clothes. You pull my shirt over my head, while my hands fumble with the button on your jeans. You kiss my neck, making your way down to the swell of my breasts as you unhook my bra, letting it drop to the floor. You cup my breasts, squeezing my nipples gently, making me shudder and moan with pleasure. I kiss you deeply again, then pull your shirt over your head. I kiss your chest as my hands busy themselves inside your underwear, freeing your already-hard cock. I surprise you by quickly dropping to my knees and taking you deep into my mouth, licking and sucking your cock while I massage your balls. You moan with pleasure and I can feel your balls tighten in my hand already, as your cock swells in my mouth. “You have to stop”, you say, but I ignore you and continue to lick and suck you. I want to make you cum with my mouth. “No! I don’t want to cum yet,” you say and pull away from me, forcing me to stop. I’m slightly disappointed and tell you so. “I don’t want to cum yet,” you repeat, “I want to taste you.”

I quickly remove the rest of my clothing and lie down on the bed. You bury your head between my thighs, expertly flicking your tongue over my clitoris, making me cum almost instantly – the first of many orgasms. I writhe and moan with pleasure, gripping your head between my thighs as you continue licking my most sensitive area, making me cum over and over again. “You’re so lovely and wet,” you say as you raise your head, your mouth and chin glistening with my juices. You climb on the bed and kneel between my thighs, easing the head of your cock into my slippery cleft. “Oh, you’re so gloriously wet!” you exclaim, as you begin to slide in and out of me, your head thrown back and your eyes tightly shut. I chuckle throatily, which turns into a groan as your cock hits just the right spot and I start to cum again, clamping my legs around your lower back, pulling you deep into me. You lean forward to kiss me and I can taste myself on you. You support yourself above me on your arms and we rock together in unison for a while, stopping every so often when an orgasm rips through me, and you allow me to enjoy it before moving inside me again.

I’m in a take-charge mood today. “I want to fuck you,” I say, so you roll off me onto your back and I straddle you, easing myself down onto your cock. I start undulating on you and you thrust upwards, but I want to be in control. I interlace my fingers with yours and lean forward, pinning your hands above your head as I ride your cock up and down, controlling the pace and the depth. The expression on your face could be pleasure or pain, so I ask if you’re alright. “Oh, yes! This is wonderful,” you say breathlessly, so I carry on, teasing you, squeezing you, every so often stopping to enjoy yet another orgasm. I’m loving the powerful feeling of being in control, which is making our encounter all the more pleasurable for me.

You bend your knees, pushing yourself deeper into me. I release your hands and you take hold of my breasts, sucking each nipple in turn, making me shudder and moan atop you as you thrust into me. Suddenly, you roll me onto my back, lifting my legs and propping them on your shoulders, opening me wider and allowing you even deeper access to me. You thrust slowly and deliberately into me, each stroke bringing its own orgasm. You pinch my nipples between your fingers, making me cum even harder. “Oh, I love it when you cum on my cock,” you say, “I can feel every glorious wave of your orgasm.” Soon, my orgasms are overlapping so fast I don’t know where one ends and the next begins. It feels so wonderful I don’t want you to stop. But you have your own orgasm to think of too, and soon you begin to pick up the pace, thrusting faster and harder into me, so it’s a little painful, although still pleasurable.

You lower one of my legs and use the other to turn me over onto my front. I raise myself up on my knees, pushing back against you as you thrust into me, stroking my back with your fingers, heightening my pleasure. You vary your speed; fast and hard, then long, slow thrusts that make me quiver and gasp with pleasure. But your orgasm is approaching and now your speed picks up, an urgency to your strokes. “I want you to cum in my mouth,” I say, so you pull out of me and I turn around quickly, taking you as deep into my mouth as I can manage, sucking the head of your cock while I pump the shaft with one hand and squeeze your balls with the other. Very soon I feel your balls tighten in my hand and you start to pant and moan. Suddenly you let out a long, loud groan and my mouth is flooded with your semen. I swallow as quickly as I can, sucking every last drop from your cock, still pumping your shaft and squeezing your balls until you’re completely spent.

We collapse together in a sweaty heap on the bed, snuggling and nuzzling each other in the afterglow of our explosive coupling. “That was rather pleasant,” you say, in your understated way. “That was fucking brilliant!” I reply with a grin. “I love Sundays.”

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 29 July 2011 in Factual

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Why I Love Sundays

  1. NIHH

    18 August 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Mmh I love Sundays too. Fab post!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
